Travel Professional Artist Paint Brush Set with Paint Tray Palette

Things have calmed down, and we are all back in to the flow of life. My daughter received these brushes and palette for a gift for Christmas. She is very artistic and loves to express her feelings through painting and drawing, shes very well for a beginner I must say. So this review will be written from her point of view to begin with and mine at the end.

Teenage Daughter- After painting my first picture, I really found that there is a brush for everything and every detail in this case. Its nice to be able to have them all in one case and not have to search through a bin in order to find each brush that I am looking for when it is needed. If you are beginner, I really recommend this set. It has everything, including a palette to have your paint on hand as well. I promise, if you don’t like this set I will gladly take it off your hands.

Myself- I was very pleased that she was happy with these. Teenage girls are hard to please. The price for such a great set of brushes and a palette is very pleasing. The base of the brush is a heavy duty wood, while the bristles allow to easily hold the correct amount of paint and to be rinsed easy too. I will buy more of these sets not only for my daughter but for myself to learn to paint but also for my daughter to have as she becomes more experienced.

I can say nothing but great things about these and really think you should give them a try if you are a painter whether beginner or experienced http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B077F2YT2X you will be satisfied no matter what stage you are in. Good luck and have a blast.

20180130_232930

Leave a comment