Lavender Soap Bar with Organic Shea Butter


I am a lover of anything lavender, soap included; because of this I found this campaign to be a perfect fit.

When I received this package I was able to smell the soap through the envelope, I was so excited to open it and use it. That is exactly what I did. My shower that evening had y bedroom smelling like lavender. The soap is a beautiful purple and cream colored marble. Its beautiful.

This soap contains all natural ingredients, butters and oils. Honestly, I believe it to be one of the top natural soaps that I have ever used. The lather is just that, a nice creamy lather. You can use it in a washcloth or even on a loofah, regardless of the way it leaves your skin feeling so clean and smelling fantastic.

As we all know not every product is perfect, and this goes along with that as well. Im not sure if I over used the this soap or what I did, but all while I loved smelling great, I couldnt stand the fact that my skin was so dry and I felt like I needed a gallon of lotion for more moisture.

Will I purchase this again?? Definitely!!! Do I recommend this to anyone else?? You betcha. I really hope anyone who is interested in or really likes lavender or even likes homemade soap to five this a try I promise you wont be disappointed and will hopefully love it as much as I do. You can look at, get more info and oven order one for everyone in your family at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00U9IQE8K

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for a timely and honest review.

Leave a comment